Top Qualität rot 12 Stück Make-up-Pinsel Set mit synthetischem Haar

Zertifizierung RoHS
Port starten Shenzhen/Hong Kong
MOQ 5Sätze
Allgemeine Zahlungsbedingungen T/T, Western Union
Material:Hochwertiger Holzgriff /Qualitätsschlauch /Nylonwolle
Farbe:Rot
Ebene:High-End
Verwendung mit:Eye Shadow, Foundation, Lipstick, Rasierpinsel, BLUSHER, CONCEALER, Augenstift

Beschreibung des Produkts:

1.Diese gute Qualität 12 Stück roter Make-up-Pinsel Set haben die hohe Dichte Borsten, glatter und silkier, um Pulver leicht zu nehmen, nicht zu vergießen, oder Ihre Haut zu verletzen.

2.Kompletter Satz von wesentlichen Make-up-Bürsten für professionelle Make-up-Künstler, und es ist auch das beste Pinsel-Set für Anfänger.Es besteht aus 12-Stücke grundlegende Make-Pinsel Eye Shadow, Foundation, Lipstick, Rasierpinsel, BLUSHER, CONCEALER, Eyebrow Pencil, Eyeliner, Lip Liner, Mascara und so weiter.

3.Our customers love the most about this kind of makeup brush set good quality and its' amazingly great prize. As a top makeup brush set manufacturer, we are committed to offer prime quality makeup brushes.

4.Unsere Make-up-Bürste Set rote Griffe sind leicht zu greifen und langlebig für lange Zeit mit

5.Jeder von ihnen ist perfekt für tägliche Make-up-Anwendung oder Reisen.Es ist die ideale Größe, um in eine Reisetasche zu stecken oder in der Handtasche zu halten, leicht zu tragen, geeignet für den professionellen Gebrauch, zu Hause zu verwenden, um herum zu reisen oder sogar zu arbeiten.


12 piece red makeup brush set manufacturer in China

Wir sind ein Make-up-Pinsel-Set Lieferant von Lippenbürste, Augenbrauen Pinsel, Concealer Pinsel, etc. Unser professionelles Make-up-Pinsel-Set Groß- und Markenmatching-Service ermöglicht es uns, verschiedene Anforderungen von Kunden zu erfüllen.Unsere hochwertigen Make-up-Pinsel sind ideal für Flüssigkeiten, Cremes und Pulver, was zu einer präzisen Mode-Anwendung führt.Wenn Sie Interesse haben, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte so schnell wie möglich.

Send your message to us

Top quality red 12 pieces makeup brush set with synthetic hair

Certification RoHS
Start Port Shenzhen/Hong Kong
MOQ 5sets
Payment Terms T/T, Western Union
Material:High-end wooden handle / quality mouth tube / nylon wool
Color:Red
Level:High-end
Used with:Eye Shadow, Foundation, Lipstick, Shaving Brush, BLUSHER, CONCEALER, Eyebrow Pencil

Product Description:

1.This good quality 12 piece red makeup brush set have the high-density bristles, smoother and silkier to pick up powder easily, don't shed, nor hurt your skin.

2.Complete set of essential makeup brushes for professional makeup artist, and it's also the best brush set for beginners. It consists of 12 pieces basic makeup brushes Eye Shadow, Foundation, Lipstick, Shaving Brush, BLUSHER, CONCEALER, Eyebrow Pencil, Eyeliner, Lip Liner, Mascara and so on.

3.Our customers love the most about this kind of makeup brush set good quality and its' amazingly great prize. As a top makeup brush set manufacturer, we are committed to offer prime quality makeup brushes.

4.Our makeup brush set red handles are easy to grab and durable for long time using

5.Each of them are perfect for daily makeup application or travel. It's the ideal size to tuck into a travel bag or keep in your purse, easy to carry, suitable for professional use, home use , travel around or even to work.


12 piece red makeup brush set manufacturer in China

We are a makeup brush set supplier of lip brush, eyebrow brush, concealer brush, etc. Our professional makeup brush set wholesale and brand matching service allows us to satisfy various demands from customers. Our high end make up brushes are ideal for liquids, creams and powders, resulting in precise fashion application.  If you are interested, please contact us as soon as possible.

Send your message to us